English Apparel & Promotional Materials

English Apparel & Promotional Materials is open Monday through Friday 8am-5pm. 

If you have any questions or want to place a telephone order, please feel free to contact us by one of the following ways:

 

Owner/Sales Director

Angie Bellanti

angie@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-343-5262

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Owner/Account Manager

Brian Bellanti

brian@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-827-0543

Office: 417-319-5699

 

Management Assistant/Account Manager

Jessica Ryun

jessica@englishpromo.com

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Accounting

Holly Wostal

accounting@englishpromo.com

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Account Executive

Kyle Osborne

kyle@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-840-7931

 

Account Executive 

Katy Sailsbury

katy@englishpromo.com

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Account Executive 

Bill Basta

bill@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-343-0077

 

Account Executive 

Brooke Leeka

brooke@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-860-8984

 

 

Office/Showroom Location:

2017 South Waverly Ave.

Springfield, MO 65804

417-319-5644


ASI and Sage


English Apparel & Promotional Materials

English Apparel & Promotional Materials
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
US
 
Shipping:
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
US
 
Phone: 417-319-5644
Fax: 417-351-5303
 
Email: Click to email
Web: englishpromo.com

Angie Bellanti
Sales Director/Owner
Kyle Osborne
Account Manager
Katy Sailsbury
Account Manager
Brian Bellanti
Owner/Account Manager
Bill Basta
Account Manager
Brooke Leeka
General Manager
Holly Wostal
Bookkeeper/Accountant
Jessica Ryun
Account Manager