Contact

English Apparel & Promotional Materials

Get in touch with our dedicated team of Promotional Specialists with years of collective experience, offering guidance on which products to use, how to use them & why. If you would like to see what we can do in person, drop by our showroom! We are located at 2017 South Waverly Avenue in Springfield, MO. We love seeing new friendly faces!

 

Angie Bellanti | Owner/Promotional Specialist
angie@englishpromo.com
Cell: 417-343-5262
Office: 417-319-5644

Brian Bellanti | Owner/Promotional Specialist
brian@englishpromo.com
Cell: 417-827-0543
Office: 417-319-5644

Kyle Osborne | Promotional Specialist
kyle@englishpromo.com
Cell: 417-840-7931

Katy Sailsbury | Accounting Assistant
katy@englishpromo.com
accounting@englishpromo.com
Office: 417-319-5644

Rhonda Brown | Sales Support
rhonda@englishpromo.com
Office: 417-319-5644

Amber Jenkins | Sales Support
amber@englishpromo.com
Office: 417-319-5644

Office/Showroom Address:
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
417-319-5644


ASI and SAGE


English Apparel & Promotional Materials

English Apparel & Promotional Materials
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
US
 
Shipping:
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
US
 
Phone: 417-319-5644
Fax: 417-351-5303
 
Email: Click to email
Web: englishpromo.com

Angie Bellanti
Owner/Promotional Specialist
Kyle Osborne
Account Manager/Promotional Specialist
Katy Sailsbury
Account Manager/Promotional Specialist
Brian Bellanti
Owner/Promotional Specialist
Rhonda Brown
Sales Coordinator
Amber Jenkins
Sales Coordinator