CONTACT

English Apparel & Promotional Materials

Hello!

 

Thanks for your interest in English Apparel & Promotional Materials. If you would like to drop in and see what we can do, come on by! Our showroom is open Monday through Friday 10am-3pm, and our sales team can be reached direct on their personal phones anytime as well. 

 

If you have any questions or would like to place an order, please feel free to contact us. We'd love to help! We have our team contact information below!

 

Angie Bellanti

Owner/Promotional Specialist

angie@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-343-5262

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Brian Bellanti

Owner/Promotional Specialist

brian@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-827-0643

 

Kyle Osborne

Promotional Specialist

kyle@englishpromo.com

Cell: 417-840-7931

 

Katy Sailsbury

Accounting Assistant

katy@englishpromo.com

accounting@englishpromo.com

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Haley Smith

Office Assistant

haley@englishpromo.com

Office: 417-319-5644

 

Office/Showroom Address:

2017 South Waverly Ave.

Springfield, MO 65804

417-319-5644


ASI and Sage


English Apparel & Promotional Materials

English Apparel & Promotional Materials
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
US
 
Shipping:
2017 South Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
US
 
Phone: 417-319-5644
Fax: 417-351-5303
 
Email: Click to email
Web: englishpromo.com

Angie Bellanti
Owner/Promotional Specialist
Kyle Osborne
Promotional Specialist
Katy Sailsbury
Promotional Specialist
Brian Bellanti
Owner/Promotional Specialist
Haley Smith
Office Assistant